What Love Has…Joined Together

Released: April 28, 1970
Label: Tamla Records

What Love Has…Joined Together is a 1970 album by R&B group The Miracles AKA “Smokey Robinson & The Miracles” on Motown Records’ Tamla label. A concept album consisting solely of six extended-length love songs, it charted at #97 on the Billboard Top 200 Album chart, and reached the Top 10 of Billboard’s R&B album chart, peaking at # 9.